A home for my hooks and needles

Posted on

My crochet hooks and knitting needles were scattered all over the house…two in this cupboard, one in that basket, three still in the shopping bag they came in, together with the wool I bought… I wanted yo have all my hooks and needles in one place when not in use. I had seen different versions  of roll-up bags throughout the Internet and I thought that would be something I could do myself, given some time and…a place mat.

This was the perfect occasion to further exercise my machine embroidery skills. The yarn I chose to do so was red, even though on most pictures it appears to be orange.

Now my h&n have a home with space for more…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

