Inca puño chain bracelet

Posted on

Today I finished this bracelet using the Inca Puño pattern in Scott David Plumlee’s book.

My intention (months ago) had been to create a bracelet using these Polymer clay beads I had made… and I wanted to use wirework. Well… I did, but I’m not 100% happy with the result: only 4 of my 7 beads fitted into the length and as the first rings on both sides of the beads are rigid it feels a bit awkward to wear…but I’ll try it out tomorrow 😉

I used over 100 6mm 19 gauge ready-made silver plated jump rings and some 0,8mm silver plated wire to string the beads.

Leave a Reply

