Wearable glass

Posted on

I’ve turned some of my beads into jewelry. I liked the half-and-half bead so much, that I made another slightly smaller version of it. The green set is made of those two plus 2 smaller spacer beads.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the grey Pandora-style bead all I had to do was glue in the silver parts. The diameter of the hole is 5 mm, which fits perfectly onto all my chains. It’s my first bead on such a thick mandrel. I’m delighted that it came off in one piece…

 

 

Leave a Reply

