First lamp-worked bracelet in orange and coral

Posted on

I finally managed to do a whole set of beads. Usually I try a so many different techniques, that I never get enough beads of one kind to form a set, but now it’s done. 5 beads in matching colors of red and orange transparent with coral opaque. For one bead I inverted the colors and did some stringer painting in transparent red on a coral base bead.

I did the wirework with silver plated wire and ready-made jump rings. The final touch was added by using the black matte seed beads on the jump rings.

I like the look and feel of it and wear it often…

Leave a Reply

