Indian summer

Posted on

EOS-0706

I made this bracelet this winter using colors that remind me of Indian summer. Usually gold wire is not what I work with when making something for myself, but in this color combination it simply fit in along with the silver…

EOS-0215

This is a picture of it before I tucked in and clipped off all the bits and ends and before it was shaped to fit around my wrist. It was slow work to wrap the thin wire around the thinker one, always pulling it through the section of work I was currently working on. There sure is a faster way to do this, possibly by not closing the outer wires right from the start into the correct shape…?

Leave a Reply

